The journey of life

I have loved to write for as far back as I can remember, so it is no surprise that I make an entry in my journal almost every day.  Writing may not be your thing, but if you think of whatever it is that you really enjoy, you can relate when I say that for me, writing is a part of who I am.  It is the place where God and I meet.  As I pour out my heart on paper, I find that God is right there leading me to His place of rest and reassurance, something that we all need in this world where difficulty abounds.

It is my hope that as I write and you read, that you will find refreshment for your soul.  May you, too, find joy in giving out to the world whatever is your delight.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The journey of life

  1. Deb Malloy says:

    Loved the last line of your entry, …find joy in giving out to the world whatever is your delight. Excited to read your blog. Blessings Melody!

  2. Gina Hibner says:

    Another way to be connected to you…I love your thoughts:) May the Lord flow through you!

Leave a Reply

